2024-01-06 12:12:03 -
包装的很好,收到后打开没有渗漏,活动价格也很划算,用了一下,洗衣效果挺不错的 以后有活动了还会再次购买,京东的送货速度真是一流的。


2024-01-11 11:12:16 -
最近忙于工作,忘了评价了,产品很好,有亮白作用,味道也香,下次再来,一直信赖京东!!!!


2024-01-01 17:58:49 -
这个包挺好的,一看就是正𠂆产品,质量没问题,外观颜值只要自己开心,容量大小合适,舒适度不错,装上电脑很好,做工精细,面料很高档


2024-01-23 22:07:18 -
外观颜值:非常满意,适合老年人 做工细节:非常满意,质量不错 容量空间:非常合适,非常合适,对彼此购物满意


2024-01-03 01:35:13 -
质量不错,价格实惠,值得购买。算比较高性价比。颜色很好,青春活力。😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁


2024-01-03 04:08:00 -
还没用呢,暂时好评吧。

2024-01-25 00:53:42 -
挺不错的,做工很好,颜值很高,款式新颖,特别不错。

2024-01-14 14:33:35 -
包包很好,质量不错,价格合理,物流很快,客服态度很好,真的很喜欢这个包包,质量很好。包包和卖家描述的一模一样,我很满意,真的很喜欢。


2024-01-25 18:34:04 -
包装精美贴心阿,包包太漂亮了吁,精致呢,颜色和图片一样的唉,做工很精细哎,皮子摸着很舒适很软,光泽度好,很复古的一款单肩水桶包,储存空间大小合适,是我喜欢的包包,当时还犹豫选哪个颜色,还好选的这个颜色吗,好喜欢这个颜色的的,已经背出去玩啦阿,美美的,五星好评!祝店家大卖吗,回头客多多啦,生意兴隆!

2024-01-26 11:09:15 -
底部和侧面的皮有点起皮的现象,是正常的吗?


Reviews


tag

They are the only shoes hubby wears. He really likes them.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Liberia


tag

I use my orthotics with the sneakers and they are very comfortable.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Guam


tag

Excellent Nike product. You can't go wrong with this classic style. Great fit.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

My husband likes these and this is like the 4th pair I have ordered as he wears them out.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

These are the the most comfortable shoes and my second pair of this particlar model. I wore the first out.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

I ordered these for my husband who needed black shoes for work. He says they are very comfortable and fit perfectly!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Love these! Perfect shoes for a letter carrier! Pair these with happystep memory foam insoles and you get to walk on pillows all day!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

WOW!!! Love NIKE!!! Just perfect for my feet!! Love this shoes, you can ware them as casual dressing or for cross training!!! It is like walking on AIR!!!!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

This is about the 4th time that I have purchased these shoes. The other purchases were done from Penneys. They no longer appear to carry my size (square feet) in stock.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

I have bought this same shoe for years so I already know they fit me well. They are comfortable and last a long time. So it's all about price and delivery which are both superior on .Com. I love em! (The shoes that is.)
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

These were for my husband. He had tried some on in the store and knew that he had to order a size up. Problem solved. Great fit. Very comfortable shoe. This is his 3rd pair. He loves them. We will buy again when he needs them. Thank you.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

THE BLACK SHOE IS NOT WHAT YOU GET.It says Metallic Silver/Mid Navy...and that is what I wanted and what I got.These are great all purpose running, walking training shoes. That is why they keep making this model shoe.Simple and durable. Mine last about 1 1/2 years each with HEAVY use.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I love this shoe and always reorder this model. Only drawback is the shoe does start squeaking after a while. I have gotten used to fixing the squeak by cutting the insole and dumping powder into it - which you may have to do more than once depending on how long you wear the shoes. It's a shame Nike can't fix this one flaw because this really is a great shoe.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

In the past I've bought less expensive sneakers at Sam's Club or WalMart but they were not very comfortable nor did they last very long...This time I wanted something a lot better. I have two two bad knees that need replacing and wanted to ease the pain of walking.So although I've never had a pair of Nike Air Monarchs, I ordered them in hopes of getting a decent shoe that would make my walking easier.It was a good decision on my part. With basic standard shipping, the Nikes arrived quickly in just several days. The fit and comfort perfect. I gave these a five star rating for quality, looks, comfort. I'll do it again when I need them.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by Puerto Rico


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by France


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

The shoe is near perfect. The only problem is the bottom and sides of the shoe aren’t the same color as the rest of the shoe. And they forgot to send the StockX sticker :(
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
good quality but if your a true sneaka head yu can tell these reps overall tho great shipping comes with everything will be ordering again
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I am very satisfied with this shopping
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
I absolutely love the ,come good quality and quick.I will definitely purchase from here again.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
awesome
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
just what i wanted.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great Shoes, would buy again!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Item was as advertised and arrived promptly
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I wear them for both day-to-day casual wear and fitness. No complaints.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Nike runs about a 1/2 size small. I wear a 10.5 normally and wear an 11 in Nike. Good shoes.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
The only training shoe my husband can wear and always have to be special ordered. Great price, great shoe and great shipping.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good quality, nice looking shoe. Unfortunately it was far too narrow for my son.Had to return the product. The company was very courteous and prompt with return instructions.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
great shoe.
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
love these shoes
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
The shoes are excellent
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
great fit ... excellent service
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Haven't wore it yet but it's look nice
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Nike Men's Air Force 1 Cool Grey/Black/White...great sneaker, as described, good look, good fit, thanks!
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
I used to have a pair of ASICS - forgot the model/type but they were fairly sturdy/rigid and survived hikes in the mountains of Hong Kong to treadmills here in CA. These Nikes were my first pair of Nikes ever.As expected of running shoes, they're very light - lighter than I had anticipated. I have flat feet but these are very comfortable and on average, I run a mile a day and they've held up well, although it's because I only run indoors now. The material doesn't make me very confident that they'd last very long if worn/used anywhere else but indoors.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Very very happy with the products. Will definitely buy again. Good arrival time.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
good quality. very comfortable.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Was as stated received in three days Florida to West Virginia
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Iamp;amp;apos;m really enjoying these shoes. The 15E fits my feet perfectly and I usually have trouble finding a shoe that fits. Highly recommended.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
qualitagrave; bad patches on the chest have received my correctly applied
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Quality replica, good texture, the flocking "Fly Emirates" nevertheless seems fragile and the logo is not 100% authentic (you have to approach closely to notice it). I am satisfied with the product, very good value for money. Please note, 5 weeks between ordering and reception.
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Quality product but very long delivery
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
45 days to receive it but otherwise great
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
GOOD PRODUCT
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Unsatisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Not as the picture. Really bad replica
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
slow shipping
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great jersey
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Perfect
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by France